1-800-4AUTOCPA

Home
Services
Member List
Mission Statement
Member Benefits
Events
FAQ
Links
Member List

 

Kevin Allison, CPA

 

E-mail: kevina@pscpa.com

 

Web Site - www.pscpa.com

 
Peterson Sullivan L.L.P.
601 Union Street, Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 382-7703
(206) 382-7700 FAX

 

Jerome G. Bressler, Jr. CPA/ABV, CVA 

 

E-mail: Jerry.Bressler@bresslercpas.com

 

Web Site - www.bresslercpas.com

 
Bressler & Company, PSC
The Ernst Mansion
405 Garrard Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 431-1975
(859) 431-7721 FAX

Stephen deBlois, CPA

 

E-mail: sdeblois@welchllp.com

 

Web Site - www.welchllp.com

 
Welch LLP
300-123 Slater Street
Ottawa Ontario
K1P 5H2
(613) 236-9191
(613) 236-8258 FAX

 

John S. Dobson, CPA

 

E-mail: jdobson@t-d-w.com

 

Web Site - www.t-d-w.com

 

Thom-Dobson-Womack, Inc.
6408-B N. Santa Fe
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
(405) 842-0212
(405) 842-4239 FAX

 

Kenneth J. Gordon, CPA

 

Email: kgordon@weisbergmole.com

 

Web Site - www.weisbergmole.com

 
Weisberg, Mole', Krantz & Goldfarb, LLP
185 Crossways Park Drive
Woodbury, New York 11797
(516) 870-5915
(516) 870-5965 FAX

 

Gerry Green, CPA

 

E-mail: gerry@gmautocpa.com

 

Web Site - gmautocpa.com

 
Green & Miller, P.C.
P.O. Box 51965
Denton, TX 76206-1965
(940) 497-0913
(940) 497-0917 FAX

 

Bart Haag, CPA

 

E-mail: bhaag@arbcpa.com

 

Web Site - www.arbcpa.com

 
Albin, Randall & Bennett, CPAs
130 Middle Street
P. O. Box 445
Portland, ME 04112
(207) 772-1981
(207) 772-1982 FAX
 

Susan Harwood, CPA
Secretary/Treasurer

 

Email: susan@hhcpa.net

 

Web Site - www.hhcpa.net

 
Hulsey Harwood & Sheridan, LLC
1900 Roselawn
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 325-6500, ext 202
(318) 325-1423 FAX

 

 

John P. Hayes,CPA

 

Email: jhayes@foersterhayes.com

 

Web Site - http://www.foersterhayes.com

 
Foerster & Hayes Ltd.
8225 Brecksville Road
Cleveland, Oh 44141
(440) 526-9800 ext 202 Phone

 

Richard P. Heider, CPA
Newsletter Editor  

Email: rheider@htdcpas.com

 
Heider, Tanner & Dirks, Inc.
999 Jasmine Street,
Suite 300
Denver, CO 80220
(303) 393-0615
(303) 393-6010 FAX

 

Jeffrey B. Jensen, CPA

 

Email: jjensen@jensencpas.com

 

Web Site - http://www.jensencpas.com

 
Jensen & Associates, P. C.
9065 South 1300 East
Sandy, UT 84094
(801) 262-4554
(801) 313-1912 FAX

 

 

Donny Kretschmar, CPA

 

Email: donny@cpadmk.com

 

Web Site - www.cpadmk.com

 
Donald M. Kretschmar CPA, PLLC
16222 S. 35th Way
Phoenix, AZ 85048
(480) 695-0715
(480) 718-8771 FAX

 

Dawn M. Lopez, CPA
Program Chairperson

 

E-mail: dlopez@dwightdarby.com

 

Web Site - http://www.dwightdarby.com

 
Dwight Darby & Co.
611 South Magnolia Ave.
Tampa, Florida 33606-2799
813-251-2411
813-251-1338 FAX

 

James (Jim) R. Meade, Jr. CPA
Membership Chairman/Website

 

Email: jmeade@lbmc.com

 

Web Site - www.lbmc.com

 
LBMC, P.C.
5250 Virginia Way
4th Floor
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 377-4600
(615)309-2570 FAX

 

Mark Miller, CPA, CFE
Vice Chairman

 

mark.miller@bradymartz.com

 

Web Site - www.bradymartz.com

 

Brady Martz & Associates, P.C.
401 DeMers Avenue
Suite 300
Grand Forks, ND 58208-4296
701-775-4685
701-795-7498 FAX
218-289-2668 Mobile
 

C. Gregory Porter, CPA

 

cgporter@porterandco.com

 

Web Site - www.porterandco.com

 

Porter & Company, P.C.
Certified Public Accountants
241 Summit Avenue, Suite 100
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-370-1000
336-275-1337 FAX
336-918-1000 CELL
 

Ken Rosenfield, CPA
Marketing Chairman


Email: ken@rosenfieldandco.com


Web Site - www.rosenfieldandco.com

 

Rosenfield and Company, PLLC
American Momentum Bank Building
301 East Pine, Suite 975
Orlando, FL 32801
407-849-6400
407-849-6700 FAX

 

Tasha R. Sinclair, CPA/ABV
Prospective Member


Email: thartley@tetrickbartlett.com


Web Site - www.tetrickbartlett.com

 
Tetrick & Bartlett, PLLC
122 North Oak Stree
Clarksburg, WV 26301
(304) 624-5564
(304) 624-5582 FAX
(304) 476-5799 CELL

 

James C. Tanner, CPA
Newsletter Member; Asst. Editor
 

Email: jtanner@htdcpas.com

 
Heider, Tanner & Dirks, Inc.
999 Jasmine Street
Suite 300
Denver, CO 80220
(303) 393-0615
(303) 393-6010 FAX

 

Daniel P. Thompson, CPA

 

E-mail: dthompson@cpabr.com

Web Site - www.cpabr.com

 

Boyer & Ritter, CPAs
P. O. Box 8300
Camp Hill, PA 17001-8300
(717) 761-7210
(717) 730-2643 FAX
(717) 418-1910 CELL

Aaron J. Winiarz, CPA
Past Chairman

 

Email: awiniarz@cioccadealerships.com

 

7017 Queenscourt Lane
Macungie, PA 18062
(215) 529-7534
(732) 754-5820 CELL

 

Carl Woodward

 

Email: carlswoodward@cpaauto.com

 

Web Site - www.cpaauto.com

 
Woodward & Associates Inc.
1707 Clearwater Avenue
Bloomington, IL 61704-2263
(309) 662-8797
(309) 662-9438 FAX
(309) 830-4747 CELL

 

Wayne Zimmerman
Chairman

 

Email: Wayne@pomaresco.com

 

Web Site - www.pomaresco.com

 
Pomares & Co. LLP
805 University Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 929-3112
(916) 929-3569 FAX

 

 

Jerry Bressler
Central Office

 

E-mail: Jerry.Bressler@bresslercpas.com
 

Bressler & Company, PSC
405 Garrard Street
Covington, KY 41011
 

(800) 428-8627
(859) 431-7721 FAX